Hidden between the lines of the history books is the story of Mary Stuart, the young woman the world would come to know as Mary, Queen of Scots. Read more » About “Reign”.

Highland Games – Reign

In order to get Mary to agree to a marriage, Lord Darnley must demonstrate his loyalty when she voices her concerns about his true intentions.


Intruders – Reign

With Mary presumed dead, Elizabeth enlists Lola’s help in taking the Scottish crown for herself, while Mary’s half-brother James must defend her throne from John Knox.


Clans – Reign

When Mary arrives in Scotland, she is stunned by the treacherous world it has become and is forced her to keep her royal identity a secret until she learns who she can trust.


Strange Bedfellows – Reign

Mary, in order to protect Elizabeth, unknowingly puts Gideon’s life in danger.


Succession – Reign

Mary must find a powerful suitor to align herself with as Charles’ impending Coronation looms.


Bruises That Lie – Reign

Mary struggles to resist her feelings for Gideon as she works to align herself politically with potential allies.


Wedlock – Reign

Mary becomes suspicious of Prince Don Carlos’ true condition and relies on Gideon to help her uncover the truth.


Our Undoing – Reign

As Mary and Catherine deal with the aftermath of Prince Don Carlos accident, Mary realizes that she will have to marry for the good of her country and not follow her heart.


Fight or Flight – Reign

Mary realizes she must help Catherine in her quest to become regent, even at the risk of hurting the alliance with Scotland.


In a Clearing – Reign

Grateful for a future with a revived Francis, Mary considers signing away her claim to the English throne, and staying in France forever.


Listen Live